District » Contact

Contact

 
SUPERINTENDENT’S OFFICE CONTACTS
540 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 4
806-397-0629 FAX
Jim McClellan
Superintendent
jmcclellan@sfisd.net

 

 
Edie Allen
Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum
and Special Programs
eallen@sfisd.net
 
 
Tonya Stephenson
Superintendent’s Secretary
tstephenson@sfisd.net
 
BUSINESS OFFICE CONTACTS
540 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 5
806-397-0629 FAX
Richard Hein
Business Manager
rhein@sfisd.net

 

 
Wendy Melton
Bookkeeper and Accounts Payable
wmelton@sfisd.net
 
 
Jill Rider
Payroll and Benefits
jrider@sfisd.net
 
TECHNOLOGY OFFICE CONTACTS
540 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 5
806-397-0629 FAX
Richard Hein
Technology Director
rhein@sfisd.net

 

 
Brett Field
Asst. Director of Technology
mfield@sfisd.net
 
 
Mike Leffew
Technology Assistant
mleffew@sfisd.net
 
HIGH SCHOOL CONTACTS
538 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 1
806-397-0625 FAX
Jason Garrison
Principal
jgarrison@sfisd.net

 

 
Kim Surles
Counselor
ksurles@sfisd.net
 
ATHLETIC CONTACTS
538 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 1
806-397-0625 FAX
Houston Moos
Athletic Director
hmoos@sfisd.net

 

 
Bruce Setliff
Asst. Athletic Director
bsetliff@sfisd.net
 
 
Jason Hale
Girl’s Coordinator
jhale@sfisd.net
 
JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL CONTACTS
536 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 2
806-397-0626 FAX
Dixie Watson
Principal
dwatson@sfisd.net

 

 
Aimee Bussard
Counselor
abussard@sfisd.net
 
ELEMENTARY CONTACTS
201 North Hoyne
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 3
806-397-0627 FAX
Edie Allen
Principal
eallen@sfisd.net

 

 
Adam Watson
Asst. Principal
watson@sfisd.net
 
 
Aimee Bussard
Counselor
abussard@sfisd.net