SFISD Contact Information


SF High School

Sanford-Fritch High School
538 Eagle Blvd.
Fritch, TX 79036

SF Junior High

Sanford-Fritch Junior High
536 Eagle Blvd.
Fritch, TX 79036

SF Elementary

Sanford-Fritch Elementary
201 N. Hoyne Ave.
Fritch, TX 79036

SUPERINTENDENT’S OFFICE



540 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 4
806-397-0629 FAX

Jim McClellan

Superintendent
jmcclellan@sfisd.net

Tonya Stephenson

Superintendent’s Secretary
tstephenson@sfisd.net

Edie Allen

Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum
and Special Programs
eallen@sfisd.net

BUSINESS OFFICE



540 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 5
806-397-0629 FAX

Richard Hein

Business Manager
rhein@sfisd.net

Jill Rider

Payroll and Benefits
jrider@sfisd.net

Wendy Melton

Bookkeeper and Accounts Payable
wmelton@sfisd.net

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT



540 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 4
806-397-0629 FAX

Richard Hein

Director of Technology
rhein@sfisd.net

Brett Field

Technology Coordinator
bfield@sfisd.net

Zach McKenzie

Technology Coordinator
zmckenzie@sfisd.net

HIGH SCHOOL



538 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 1
806-397-0625 FAX

Jason Garrison

Principal
jgarrison@sfisd.net

Kim Surles

Counselor
ksurles@sfisd.net

ATHLETICS



538 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 1
806-397-0625 FAX

Houston Moos

Athletic Director
hmoos@sfisd.net

Bruce Setliff

Athletic Director
bsetliff@sfisd.net

Jason Hale

Girl’s Coordinator
jhale@sfisd.net

JUNIOR HIGH



536 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 2
806-397-0626 FAX

Dixie Watson

Principal
dwatson@sfisd.net

Aimee Bussard

Counselor
abussard@sfisd.net

ELEMENTARY



201 North Hoyne
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 3
806-397-0627 FAX

Edie Allen

Principal
eallen@sfisd.net

Adam Watson

Asst. Principal
adam.watson@sfisd.net

Aimee Bussard

Counselor
abussard@sfisd.net