Skip to main content

Contact Information

SUPERINTENDENT’S OFFICE CONTACTS

540 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 4
833-696-0853 FAX

Jim McClellan
Superintendent
jmcclellan@sfisd.net

 

Edie Allen
‚ÄčAsst. Superintendent of Curriculum
and Special Programs
eallen@sfisd.net

 

Tonya Stephenson
Superintendent’s Secretary
tstephenson@sfisd.net

BUSINESS OFFICE CONTACTS

540 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 5
833-696-0853 FAX

Richard Hein
Business Manager
rhein@sfisd.net

Wendy Melton
Bookkeeper and Accounts Payable
wmelton@sfisd.net

Jill Rider
Payroll and Benefits
jrider@sfisd.net

TECHNOLOGY OFFICE CONTACTS

540 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 5
833-696-0853 FAX

Richard Hein
Technology Director
rhein@sfisd.net

Mike Leffew
Technology Coordinator
mleffew@sfisd.net

Zachery Mckenzie
Technology Coordinator
zmckenzie@sfisd.net

Felix Sandoval
Technology Assistant
fsandoval@sfisd.net

HIGH SCHOOL CONTACTS

538 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 1
833-453-1613 FAX

Jason Garrison
Principal
jgarrison@sfisd.net

Aimee Lyles
Counselor
alyles@sfisd.net

ATHLETIC CONTACTS

538 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 1
833-453-1613 FAX

Phillip Wiggins
Athletic Director
pwiggins@sfisd.net

Jason Hale
Girl’s Coordinator
jhale@sfisd.net

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL CONTACTS

536 Eagle Blvd
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 2
833-453-1614 FAX

Phillip Wiggins
Principal
pwiggins@sfisd.net

Kyle Pearson
Assistant Principle
kpearson@sfisd.net

Melinda Broaddus
Counselor
mbroaddus@sfisd.net

ELEMENTARY CONTACTS

201 North Hoyne
PO Box 1290
Fritch, TX 79036
806-397-0159 option 3
833-453-1615 FAX

Kim Surles
Principal
ksurles@sfisd.net

Houston Moos
Asst. Principal
hmoos@sfisd.net

Dedra Wiggins
Counselor
dwiggins@sfisd.net